# EIMCO ELECON

Eim/Sec/SE/

Date: 30th January, 2023

То,	То,
BSE Ltd.	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block – G,
25th Floor, Dalal Street	Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),
Mumbai – 400 001	Mumbai - 400 051
Company Code 523708 Symbol EIMCOELECO - Series EQ	

## Subject :- Outcome of the Circular Resolution passed by Board of Directors of the Company on 30th January, 2023

## Reference :- Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

In terms of the subject referred Regulation, this is to inform you that in view of resignation of Shri Nalin M. Shah, Independent Director of the Company w.e.f. 25th January, 2023, the Board of Directors of the Company has approved and passed the following resolutions by circulation on 30th January, 2023:

1. <u>To re-constitute the Audit Committee</u>, <u>Nomination and Remuneration Committee</u> <u>and Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board of Directors of the</u> <u>Company as detailed hereunder:-</u>

### 1. (a) Audit Committee:-

The composition of the Audit Committee shall be as under:-

Sr.	Name of Member	Category	Position
No.			
1	Shri Nirmal P. Bhogilal	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mrs. Manjuladevi P. Shroff	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Pradip M. Patel	Non-Independent Director	Member

Regd. Office & Works : EIMCO ELECON (INDIA) LTD., Anand Sojitra Road, Vallabh Vidyanagar - 388 120. Gujarat, India. Tel. : (02692) 230502, 230602, 230902, Telefax : (02692) 236506 Website : www.eimcoelecon.in | CIN : L29199GJ1974PLC002574





### 1. (b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee:-

The composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall be as under:-

Sr.	Name of Member	Category	Position
No.			
1	Shri Nirmal P. Bhogilal	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ms. Reena P. Bhagwati	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Pradip M. Patel	Non-Independent Director	Member

#### 1. (c) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:-

The composition of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee shall be as under:-

Sr.	Name of Member	Category	Position
No.			
1	Shri Prashant C. Amin	Nominee Director	Chairman
2	Mrs. Manjuladevi P. Shroff	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Pradip M. Patel	Non-Independent Director	Member

## 2. <u>To amend and approve the Whistle Blower Policy and Vigil Mechanism of the</u> <u>Company:-</u>

The aforesaid policy is available at the website of the Company at https://eimcoelecon.in/wp-content/uploads/2023/01/The-Whistle-Blower-Policy\_30012023.pdf.

Please acknowledge and take it on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Eimco Elecon (India) Limited



Rikenkumar Dalwadi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Regd. Office & Works : EIMCO ELECON (INDIA) LTD., Anand Sojitra Road, Vallabh Vidyanagar - 388 120. Gujarat, India. Tel. : (02692) 230502, 230602, 230902, Telefax : (02692) 236506 Website : www.eimcoelecon.in | CIN : L29199GJ1974PLC002574

